NAVIGATING by the stars


Nov
16
2023

Mars Cazimi in Scorpio: Burning Away What Weighs Us Down

  Mars Cazimi in Scorpio 11/17 9:42 pm PST/ 11/18 1:42 am EST There is an innate wildness within all of us.  A way of moving, a pulse, that silently draws us forward. An instinctive...

read more
Nov
03
2023

Unraveling the spell of hidden beliefs

We are in the middle of my current Artist’s Way class, the part I like the most because it is a turning point in the process yet admittedly it is also the section that is often the most perilous...

read more
Oct
27
2023

Lunar Eclipse in Taurus: The Immovable Object Meets An Irresistable Force

Lunar Eclipse/Full Moon in Taurus Saturday, October 28, 2023, 1:46 pm PDT/4:46 pm EDT 5:09 Taurus Life and death, beginnings and endings are two sides of the same coin. ...

read more
Oct
10
2023

Eclipses: Where Spirit and Soul Meet

Solar Eclipse/New Moon in Libra Saturday, October 14, 2023, 10:55 am PDT/1:55 pm EDT 21:08  Libra We live in an extraordinarily responsive universe. When we honor our connection to it,...

read more
Oct
01
2023

Eclipse Season: Bringing the shadow to light

This year the month of October ushers in eclipse season. In astrological terms, eclipses bring powerful events. They are markers of change.   Eclipses are literally defined as the total or...

read more
Sep
20
2023

The Autumnal Equinox: The interweavign between balance and change

The Autumnal Equinox 9/22/23 11:49 pm, PDT / 9/23/23 2:49 AM EDT Depending upon your location the Autumnal Equinox, which aligns with the Sun’s ingress into Libra happens either very, very...

read more
Sep
11
2023

New Moon in Virgo: Impossible Tasks

New Moon in Virgo Thursday, September 14, 2023, at  6:39 pm  PDT/9:39 pm EDT Fairy tales and myths are full of seemingly impossible tasks.  In the original Cinderella, she has to...

read more
Aug
28
2023

Super Blue Moon in Pisces: Being Guided by Celestial Light

Full Moon in Pisces August 30, 2023 - 6:35 pm PDT/9:35 pm EDT I recently learned that it is believed that theoretically moths are attracted to lamps and flames because they evolved to let...

read more
Aug
15
2023

Full Moon in Leo Squaring Off with Uranus: How do you get pulled off of your center?

I seem to be obsessed with the Moon these days.  I can trace the path in my own chart, illuminating why I am so profoundly tugged by these particular tides at this particular moment. As I turn my...

read more
Aug
12
2023

Venus Cazimi: An Alchemical Turning Point

  Venus Retrograde Cazimi in Leo Sunday, August 13, 2023 This is not the blog that I had imagined I would be sharing earlier in the week. But then I had a couple of things happen...

read more
Aug
01
2023

New Moon in Aquarius: Expect the Unexpected

  Full Moon in Aquarius August 1, 2023, at 11:31 PM PDT/ 2:31 PM EDT  There is no way around it, the energy is fierce around today’s Full Moon in Aquarius. In many ways,...

read more
Jul
02
2023

Full Moon in Capricorn: What is worth your time and attention?

Full Moon in Capricorn Monday, July 3, 2023 4:38 am PDT/7:38 am EDT Moon at 11:18 Capricorn/Sun at 11:18 Cancer Early tomorrow  Monday,  July 3,  a Supermoon in the sign of...

read more
Jun
24
2023

Cancer Season: What is worth risking?

Last Wednesday, Summer Solstice, the wheel of the year turned and we collectively entered 2023’s Cancer season.  Even though this is a collective experience the vibrant Cancer Sun is...

read more
Jun
18
2023

Happy Summer Solstice

I awoke this morning to a cacophony of birds singing, welcoming the dawn and once again my feet found the trails of Sedona near my home as the Sun arose. The air was unusually crisp and the forest...

read more
Jun
13
2023

New Moon in Gemini: Attuning to your natural rhythm

Each month as the Moon moves from new to full and back again we are witnessing the symbolic microcosm of the cycle of death and rebirth. The dark Moon is gestational in nature, the fertile void,...

read more

Page < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > (Showing 16-30 of 116)

Breaking News