NAVIGATING by the stars


Jun
09
2023

Changing Skies: As Above So Below

In New Age philosophy (even in physics) we hear “everything is connected” but most often don’t view it through a personal lens.  I frequently hear people repeat it almost like...

read more
Jun
02
2023

Full Moon in Sagittarius: Let your spirit roam

  Night consciousness, represented by the Moon, a light astrologically, (metaphorically our inner world) is different from the light of the day.  Things aren’t as clear. We dream at...

read more
May
30
2023

Courting The Wild Twin During Gemini Season

One of the many ways to consider the sky is to look at it through the lens of the sign we are moving through, viewing it as a season within our lives.  A time, in this case, a month, to direct...

read more
May
08
2023

Embodiment: The power of just being

It is a very lush time of year.  The forest around Sedona is vibrant and aquiver with life.  As I stroll through it each morning, just as the sun rises, I am aware of an almost pulsating...

read more
May
04
2023

Lunar Eclipse in Scorpio: Expect the Unexpected

Friday morning at a lunar eclipse in the sign of Scorpio takes place making this a supercharged full Moon.  Amplifying the full Moon’s power, and during a Mercury Retrograde, emotions might...

read more
Apr
29
2023

Solar Returns Featured in the New York Times

This week an article was on the front page of the New York Times (gifted link at the bottom of the article))where the author spoke about her experience traveling 4000 miles for her solar return. ...

read more
Apr
28
2023

An Invitation To Go Beyond

Experientially life moves along at a pace that consistently remains astonishing.  I can vividly remember an hour often seemed like an eon when I was a child.  How is it essentially May...

read more
Apr
19
2023

Messages From The Enchanted Sky

In Ancient Mesopotamia the sky was seen as an enchanted tablet that the Gods wrote messages to humanity upon.  Astrologically this is a week full of messages from the Gods. This week’s sky...

read more
Apr
05
2023

Full Moon in Libra: Finding The Balance Between Love And War.

Full Moon in Libra Wednesday, April 5 at 9:34 pm PDT/ Thursday, April 6 at 12:34 am EDT Moon at 16.07 Libra, Sun at 16.07 Aries In astrology, the opposition between Aries and Libra is...

read more
Mar
22
2023

Pluto Enters Aquarius: Revolution From Within

Tomorrow, Thursday, March 23 at 5:14 a.m. PST/8:14 a.m. EST, Pluto dips its toe into Aquarius for the first time. It will stay for 11 weeks giving us just a taste of the changes to come in...

read more
Mar
20
2023

Vernal Equnox and the New Moon in Aries: New Beginnings

Words are provocative. When we look beyond our assumptions about their meaning they are like tiny mysterious states of grace hidden within language.  We use words both to invoke and evoke;...

read more
Mar
17
2023

Can you feel the renewal?

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!  The cycle of life is turning. It’s that glorious time when a warm breeze hits you just when you’ve grown accustomed to the chill, and suddenly,...

read more
Mar
06
2023

Full Moon in Virgo, Saturn moves into Pisces

Astrologically Tuesday, March 7th, is a big day within a big month full of change and movement. At 5:40 a.m. MST (7:40 a.m. EST/ 4:40 PST) there is a full Moon in Virgo and less than an hour later at...

read more
Feb
22
2023

Swimming in the quintessence of Pisces

Recently I began experimenting with images created by an AI bot.  In fact, most of the images you have seen included in this email since last fall have been generated via text suggestions. ...

read more
Feb
17
2023

Attuning to the New Moon in Pisces

New Moon in Pisces February 20, 2023 3:05a.m. EST/12:05a.m. MST/11:05p.m. 2/19/23 PST As we approach the Vernal Equinox on March 21, an annual time of new beginnings,   early Monday we...

read more

Page < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > (Showing 31-45 of 116)

Breaking News